Top five young comedians to watch

The Telegraph

Live

Sat 22 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
  • Warwick

    University of Warwick

    Tickets

Fri 05 Oct
Sat 06 Oct
Fri 12 Oct
Sat 13 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
  • Bristol

    The Wardrobe Theatre

    Tickets

Fri 02 Nov
Sat 03 Nov
Mon 05 Nov
Tue 13 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
Sat 01 Dec