Top five young comedians to watch

The Telegraph

Live

Thu 26 Apr
  • BRISBANE

    Brisbane Powerhouse

    Tickets

Fri 27 Apr
  • AUCKLAND

    Basement Theatre

    Tickets

Sat 28 Apr
  • AUCKLAND

    Basement Theatre

    Tickets

Sat 05 May
  • Machynlleth

    Machynlleth Comedy Festival

    Tickets

Sat 26 May
  • Wells

    Wells Comedy Festival

    Tickets

Wed 06 Jun
  • Download Festival

    Donington Park

    Tickets

Thu 07 Jun
Fri 08 Jun
Thu 14 Jun
Fri 15 Jun
Sat 16 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
  • London

    Camden Comedy Club

    Tickets

Sat 23 Jun
Tue 03 Jul
  • London

    Camden Comedy Club

    Tickets

Thu 12 Jul
Fri 13 Jul
Sat 14 Jul
Thu 19 Jul
Fri 20 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
  • Dublin

    Vodafone Comedy Festival

    Tickets

Sun 29 Jul
  • Dublin

    Vodafone Comedy Festival

    Tickets

Tue 11 Sep
Thu 04 Oct
Fri 05 Oct
Sat 06 Oct
Fri 12 Oct