Top five young comedians to watch

The Telegraph

Live

Sun 16 Dec
  • LONDON

    Phoenix Arts Club - Work in progress

    Tickets

Mon 17 Dec
  • LONDON

    Hysterical Women @ Bill Murray

    Tickets

Mon 21 Jan
  • DUBLIN

    Pop the Cherry @ Whelans

    Tickets

Thu 31 Jan
  • ST ALBANS

    The Abbey Theatre
    Tickets

Sun 03 Feb
  • EDINBURGH

    Rose Theatre - Work in Progress
    Tickets

Thu 07 Feb
  • LEICESTER

    The Cookie - Work in Progress

    Tickets

Sat 09 Feb
  • LONDON

    Vault Festival - Work in Progress

    Tickets

Sun 10 Feb
  • SHEFFIELD

    Square Hole Comedy @ The Red Deer

    Tickets

Sat 16 Feb
  • LONDON

    Vault Festival - Work in Progress

    Tickets

Wed 20 Feb
  • VILNIUS

    Tamsta Club - Work in Progress

    Ticket

Mon 25 Feb
  • LONDON

    Top Secret - Work in progress

    Tickets

Mon 04 Mar
  • ADELAIDE

    Garden of Unearthly Delights

    Tickets

Tue 05 Mar
  • ADELAIDE

    Garden of Unearthly Delights

    Tickets

Wed 06 Mar
  • ADELAIDE

    Garden of Unearthly Delights

    Tickets

Thu 07 Mar
  • ADELAIDE

    Garden of Unearthly Delights

    Tickets

Fri 08 Mar
  • ADELAIDE

    Garden of Unearthly Delights

    Tickets

Sat 09 Mar
  • ADELAIDE

    Garden of Unearthly Delights

    Tickets

Sun 10 Mar
  • ADELAIDE

    Garden of Unearthly Delights

    Tickets

Mon 11 Mar
  • ADELAIDE

    Garden of Unearthly Delights

    Tickets

Tue 12 Mar
  • ADELAIDE

    Garden of Unearthly Delights

    Tickets

Thu 14 Mar
  • ADELAIDE

    Garden of Unearthly Delights

    Tickets

Fri 15 Mar
  • ADELAIDE

    Garden of Unearthly Delights

    Tickets

Sat 16 Mar
  • ADELAIDE

    Garden of Unearthly Delights

    Tickets

Sun 17 Mar
  • ADELAIDE

    Garden of Unearthly Delights

    Tickets

Thu 21 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Sat 23 Mar